Please address general queries to the secretary.

Current executive committee members

President: Mr Tim Herman, Pipfruit New Zealand, Hastings

Vice-president: Dr Eirian Jones, Lincoln University, Lincoln

Immediate past president: Ms Lisa Jamieson, Plant & Food Research, Auckland

Secretary: Mrs Jenny Taylor, NZ Plant Protection Society, Auckland

Treasurer: Dr Toni Withers, Scion, Rotorua

Editor: Dr Ruth Falshaw, Rotorua

Website editor: Dr Gareth Hill, Plant & Food Research, Auckland

Committee members
Mr Graham Burnip, Ministry for Primary Industries, Christchurch
Dr Trevor James, AgResearch, Hamilton
Ms Dale Neill, Syngenta Crop Protection, Ashburton
Mr Rory Roten, Lincoln Agritech, Canterbury
Mr Jason Smith, Horteye Ltd, Nelson
Dr Kirstin Wurms, Plant & Food Research, Hamilton

Past executive committee members


Newsletter editor: Mr John Fletcher, Plant & Food Research, Christchurch